Add an Article
Add an Event
Edit
3894 Allens Hill Road
585-229-4966
Church History
Allens Hill UMC was founded in 1831 and has served the community of Honeoye for 167 years, Our current building has been in use for over 140 years and is a historical landmark. So From the farmers of old, to the city transplants and lake goers of today we continue to serve our community.